Kundenrezensionen

4.8Sterne von 5, 16Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 81%
4 sterne: 19%
3 sterne: 0%
2 sterne: 0%
1 star: 0%
GROSSER VERKAUF
V2.13 KTAG K-TAG K TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG K TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version

Neueste Preis:99.00
74.9924% Rabatt
  • Art.-Nr.SE80

1. Support: K-TAG, BDM, Stiefel, K-Line, CANbus, usw.
2. Es ist ausbaufähig.
3. Lesen und schreiben die meisten Steuergeräte auf dem Markt
4. Multi-Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Mr.Zaouia on Mar 5, 2015
V2.10 AVAILABLE
Antwortete von Lai am Mar 6, 2015
Hi Zaouia,

Sorry to tell you that this one doesn't have V2.0 at present, you can choose others. Any question, pls feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Andres Garcia on Nov 12, 2014
El k-tag tiene la versión de slave?
Antwortete von Lai am Nov 12, 2014
Halo Andres,

Lamento decirles que tenemos sólo la versión principal. Más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
 
Saludos
Lai
by Mr.Ludrao on Nov 12, 2014
el k-tag también puede trabajar en boot mode?
Antwortete von Lai am Nov 12, 2014
Hola Ludrao,
 
Sí, se puede. Más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
 
Saludos
Lai
by Mr.Laumedon on Nov 6, 2014
Haben Sie ein Update haben
Antwortete von Lai am Nov 6, 2014
Hallo Laumedon,

Es tut uns leid, Ihnen zu sagen, dass wir es nicht haben, vorhanden. Sobald wir haben, werden wir Sie wissen lassen.

MFG
Lai
by Queiros on Oct 9, 2014
How do i order, i am interest
Antwortete von Lai am Oct 9, 2014
Hi Queiros,

PayPal invoice is sent to you with best price we can offer, please check, and you can pay it directly. Any question, please feel free to contact us.
 
Have a nice day!
 
B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Etty on Sep 15, 2014
solution for solve the token limited? any video for reference?
Antwortete von Lai am Sep 15, 2014
Hi Etty, 

Here is the technical sevrice for your reference: http://www.autoscanshop.de/service/how-to-solve-kess-v2-token-limited-problem-16.html  Any help, please feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Nedlog on Sep 3, 2014
you are one of the best sales person that I have contacted and I admire you for being so humble.

Have a nice day

Best regards,
Erhl
Antwortete von Lai am Sep 3, 2014
Hi Nedlog,

Glad to hear that and it is my pleasure, any further help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Keep well and hope you also have a wonderful day!

B.rgds
Lai
by Hodzic on Aug 20, 2014
When i program the EDC16 Audi, it prompts“hardware configuration not supported: send log files to the provider”. how to deal with it, tks
Antwortete von Lai am Aug 20, 2014
Hi Hodzic,

Sorry to tell you that it is unavalable for Audi EDC16. Further questiosn, please feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Bernabe caceres on Aug 5, 2014
Any pictures of how to connect the chip?Thank you
Antwortete von Lai am Aug 5, 2014
Hi Bernabe,

You can click the botton of  "Tech Support " for reference, here is also the link for you: http://www.autoscanshop.de/service/how-to-connect-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-chip-5.html 

Any further helps,pls do not hesitate to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Karasev on Aug 4, 2014
Can you do me a better price if i buy 5pcs or more.
Antwortete von Lai am Aug 4, 2014
Hi Karasev,

Of course, I have sent you a PayPal invoice of 5pcs.If is accepted by you, you can make the payment directly. Any further help,please feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Kaviyani on Aug 1, 2014
Fast delivery!High quality!
Bought the same product on other website,shipped by DHL too,but,one day faster to get the tracking number and also one day faster to get it. Hope for further cooperation.
Antwortete von Lai am Aug 1, 2014
Hi Kaviyani,

Thank you! Looking forward to our further cooperation,too.

B.rgds
Lai
by Vasilenko on Aug 1, 2014
Cheaper than others.Will it cut more if i buy more,eg 5 pcs.
Antwortete von Lai am Aug 1, 2014
Hi Vasilenko,

Yes,we will offer you the wholesale price. PayPal invoice is sent to your email,pls check.

B.rgds
Lai
by Marek on Aug 1, 2014
How long will the delivery take,as i am in urgent need of it,online waiting
Antwortete von Lai am Aug 1, 2014
Hi,Marek

We will make the delivery by DHL. It usually takes about 3-5 days. Any further question,pls feel free to contct us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Patrik Kozma on Jul 29, 2014
Can i update mine to V2.06?Will it stable?
Antwortete von Lai am Jul 29, 2014
Hi Patrik

Yes,you can.one of our customer have tried it.And it is stalbe.For any further question,pls feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Mr.Patrik Kozma on Jul 22, 2014
Can i use it to program EDC17 chip
Antwortete von Lai am Jul 22, 2014
Hi Patirk,

Yes. This one was tested by one of our customers, It was programmed successfully.For any further question,please feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
by Chelghoum on Jul 22, 2014
do you have photo of connection between k tag and boot mod?
Antwortete von Lai am Jul 22, 2014
Hi, Chelghoum

It is included in the software, please pls turn on the software and you wil find it. For any further help,pls feel free to contact us.

B.rgds
Lai
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.