Kundenrezensionen

4.7Sterne von 5, 71Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 87%
4 sterne: 4%
3 sterne: 3%
2 sterne: 4%
1 star: 1%
HEISS!
Main Unit von V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer mit OBD2 Cable Deutsch Schiff aus UK

Main Unit von V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer mit OBD2 Cable Deutsch Schiff aus UK

Neueste Preis:129.00
99.0023% Rabatt
  • Art.-Nr.SM47-F
  • Kostenloser Versand

Dies ist kostengünstig Haupteinheit Digiprog III mit OBD2-Kabel, Software-Version V4.94. Mit dem Einsatz des neuen Digiprog III. Intelligentes Zubehör und umfangreiche Handbücher liegen bei. Dieser hat besten Preis anzubieten. Mit Deutsch. Hotsell auf dem Markt, einfach zu bedienen.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Christoph K. on Apr 5, 2019
Gute Qualität
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hallo Freund,

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback auf unserer Website. Alles, was wir für Sie tun können, lass es uns wissen.

Mfg
Essie
by Ms.Sabine Silke on Mar 16, 2019
Hi, I am searching a tool for odometer setting for a Crysler Grand Cherokee MY 2017 / 3 ltr. diesel engine.
Does Digiprog work for that? If not what could you suggest?
thank you
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hello Friend,

great to hear from you.

Your vehicle is on the list of digiprog3, but not mention the year, so it means you can have a try with it.
Digister 3 supports your vehicle and support the year after year 2012, need to dismantle the chip.

Anything we can do for your please let us know freely.

Mfg
Essie
by Stefan Borrmann on Feb 25, 2019
Hello essie,
The digiprog has arrived and works as desired.
Thank you and gladly again
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website. Anything we can do for your please let us know freely.

Mfg
Essie
by Anton Chommakh on Oct 29, 2018
I am extremely happy with this purchase
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Curatolo Levente on Oct 29, 2018
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by neshat Gross on Oct 29, 2018
Worth the price
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Gabor soares on Oct 29, 2018
Tested!Supported for my vehicle
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Banaris veseli on Oct 29, 2018
works great,thank you.
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by neshat Chechlowski on Oct 29, 2018
Hi thanks received the tool this week. works perfect.
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Mathias Schott on Oct 29, 2018
good
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Ralph Zeeb on Aug 11, 2018
Works as advertised.
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 24, 2018

Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Have a nice day~!

mfg
Essie

by Juergen Conrad on May 11, 2018
Gutes Produkt
Antwortete von Essie am May 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Anything we can do for  you please feel free to let us know.

mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
by Dietmar Weiland on May 11, 2018
Tool is very easy to use. Excellent product.
Antwortete von Essie am May 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Anything we can do for  you please feel free to let us know.

mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
by Harald Pire on May 11, 2018
this is a great tool for the money which is cheap compared to others.
Antwortete von Essie am May 17, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Anything we can do for  you please feel free to let us know.

mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
by David Christ on Jan 24, 2018
Hallo habe das digiprog 3 bekommen welcher Zugangscode ist es???
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 25, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

It is "1", then click "√".

Best Regards
Essie
by Armin Kadi on Dec 19, 2017
thank you ,received shipment,
Antwortete von Essie am Dec 19, 2017
Hello,

thanks for your 5 stars feedback on our web. We really appreciate it.

Happy Christmas.

mfg
Essie
by Andre Plock on Nov 1, 2017
hello,
the new device has come. runs super
many thanks.
everything OK

Thanks
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 1, 2017
Hello Mr. Andre,

great to hear the good news.

Have a nice day!

mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
by Carisio Mazeika on Sep 5, 2017
Dieser Artikel kann die Fahrzeugmeilenzahl bei einigen Fahrzeugen korrigieren.
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 7, 2017
Hallo Freund,

Nett, dein Feedback zu hören, wir schätzen es, dass es dir gefällt
Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren.
Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen bessere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu liefern!

Vielen Dank und beste Grüße!
Essie
by Mr.Forster on Jul 20, 2017
woran liegt es das es bei manchen Polo 6n2 funktioniert und bei manchen nicht?

Forster?
Antwortete von Essie am Jul 20, 2017
Hallo,
Meinst du, kann das Polo unterstützen? Welches Jahr? Für das Jahr 2003 wird es unterstützt, für andere, ohne Jahr, können wir nicht sicherstellen, dass es 100% unterstützt.
mfg
Essie
by Alain Monika on Jun 27, 2017
Please send this product to Germany with Yanwen. No problems with customs, is important!
Antwortete von Essie am Jun 27, 2017
Hello,
thanks for your order on our website firstly.
For this item, it is "Free Shiping via POST,15-30 working days". So if you need to ship via YANWEN express, it charges express fee additionally. It charges 17 eur.
We recommend post, it is also no tax. Write as low value for the package.
Wait for your confirmation.
mfg
Essie
Gesamt 71 Artikel, 20 Artikel/p, aktuelle Seite 1/4.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.