Kundenrezensionen

4.9Sterne von 5, 27Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 96%
4 sterne: 0%
3 sterne: 0%
2 sterne: 4%
1 star: 0%
BESTE
V2.13 FW V7.003 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version mit unbegrenzten Token

V2.13 FW V7.003 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version mit unbegrenzten Token

Neueste Preis:299.00
184.0038% Rabatt
  • Art.-Nr.SE80-D
  • Kostenloser Versand

V2.13 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version Firmware V7.003 mit unbegrenzten Token
Latest software V2.13 with newest hardware version V7.003
Available Protocols for KTM100 K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Operation convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Alexander Wichmann on Jun 5, 2019
Ich habe den KTM100. Gute Qualität. Ich empfehle den Manager für hervorragende Arbeit.
Ich habe viele Bestellungen in diesem Shop gemacht und bin sehr zufrieden.
Vielen Dank.
Antwortete von Essie am Jun 11, 2019
 
Hello Friend,

thanks for your order on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
Essie
 
 
by Marko Windisch on May 22, 2017
Hallo ,

brauche ein ECU Ktouch mit Software, Ist das das rcihtige?
Antwortete von Essie am May 22, 2017
Hello,
no, it is KTM100.
Ktouch SE128:
http://www.AutoOBD.de/wholesale/ecu-hand-held-chip-tuning-tool.html
mfg
Essie
by Mr.Alex on Feb 18, 2017
Hi. need help. Need TF Card FIX tool or TF Card image for ktm100
Can You help me?
BR Alex
Antwortete von Essie am Feb 19, 2017
Hello,
could  you kindly offer us your order number?
mfg
Essie
by Rudi Windisch on Jan 19, 2017
ktag v 7.003 Ktm 100 I am very satisfied
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 19, 2017
Hello Friend,
thanks for your positive feedback on our web. We really appreciate it.
Anything we can do for you please let me know.
mfg
Essie
by Emilio Kecsks on Jan 18, 2017
Ktag Ktm 100 works fine without problems
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 18, 2017
Hello Friend,
great to hear your positive feedback on our web, we really appreciate it.
mfg
Essie
by Rudi Windisch on Nov 16, 2016
Hi, thanks for all
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 16, 2016
Hello Friend,
thanks for positive feedback on our web, we really apprecaite it.
mfg
Essie
by Alain Ulrich on Nov 10, 2016
Immer vertrauen Sie
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 10, 2016
Hallo Freund,
Dank sehr viel für Ihr positives Rückgespräch auf unserem Netz, wir schätzen es wirklich. Alles, was wir für Sie tun können, bitte lassen Sie es mich wissen.
mfg
Essie
by Christ Nikolaus on Oct 26, 2016
thanks for fast deivery and no tax, i wait for about one week
Antwortete von Essie am Oct 26, 2016
Hello Friend,
thanks for your positive feedback on our web, we really appreciate it.
Mfg
Essie
by Karl Pfau on Aug 19, 2016
KTM100 is helpful for me, i also buy kess v2 and ktag, all good quality, thanks!
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 19, 2016
Hello Friend,
Good Day!
Thanks for your positive feedback on our web. :-) We really appreciate it, anything i can do for you, please let me know.
Mfg
Essie
by Daniel Vogel on Apr 29, 2016
Great to get it before this weekend! I will test this weekend, thanks for your top 1 service
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 29, 2016
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Thanks for your positive feedback on our web, we really appreciate it.
Mfg
Essie
by Karl Pfau on Apr 29, 2016
Thanks for fast delivery!
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 29, 2016
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Thanks for your positive feedback on our web, we really appreciate it.
Mfg
Essie
by Carlos Fischer on Apr 28, 2016
Hi,

I would like to tune my BMW 114i is there any support of k-tag because the official does?
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 28, 2016
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Great to hear your inquiry.
For bmw 114i,
KTM 100 support it. you can have a try, but we cannot make sure 100% as we do not test on every vehicle and year.
 
se80-d ktm100 link:
http://www.autoobd2.de/wholesale/ktm100-ktag-ecu-programming-tool-master-version.html
Mfg
Essie
 
by Carlos Fischer on Mar 9, 2016
KTM100 works well and now tokens are used up, all buttons are grey, how to do? is it normal?
Antwortete von Essie am Mar 9, 2016

Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Yes, it is normal. Please read the technical service for solution.
Mfg
Essie

by Daniel Vogel on Mar 9, 2016
Hello I bought KTM100 from you before, now i need the TF card progam, do you have a link?
Antwortete von Essie am Mar 9, 2016

Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Yes, I have sent to your mail please have a check.
Mfg
Essie

by Mario Freidrich on Mar 9, 2016
Hello could you tell me how to fix the TF card for KTM100?
Antwortete von Essie am Mar 9, 2016

Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Please read the technical service for solution.
There is video, pls have a check on our web.
Mfg
Essie

by Carlos Fischer on Feb 25, 2016
Hi essie.

Ktm ist heute angekommen.

Alles perfekt danke.

Rechnung finde ich keine...bekomm ich da noch eine?

Danke essie...
Antwortete von Essie am Feb 25, 2016
Hallo Freund,
   Große Ihr positives Feedback zu hören. :-)
Ich habe die Rechnung an Ihre E-Mail gesendet wird, haben Sie einen Scheck. :-)
Mfg
Essie
by Carlos Fischer on Feb 23, 2016
Exellent Produkt, ich liebe es, Arbeits schön.
Antwortete von Essie am Feb 23, 2016
Hallo Freund,
   Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre empfehlen, haben einen schönen Tag!
Mfg
Essie
by Mr.Maoi on Feb 10, 2016
Hallo!!

Frage: Kann der Ktag schon Simos 12 und Simos 18 ?!?!

Danke im Voraus
Antwortete von Essie am Feb 15, 2016
Hello Friend,
  Please check our list for reference.
KTM100 KTAG Car List
KTM100 KTAG TYPE BRAND ECU List

Mfg
Essie
by Daniel Vogel on Nov 10, 2015
14% OFF, I like KTM100 very much. i have tested it and will feedback you details via email later. thanks!
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 10, 2015
Hello Friend,
   Good Day!
Great to hear your positive feedback on our web, we really appreciate it. :-)

Mfg
Essie
by Günther Marko on Nov 3, 2015
Hallo. Es kam sehr schnell. Working. Danke
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 3, 2015
Hallo Freund,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung auf unserer Website

Jedes mögliches Problem, fühlen sich pls frei, uns zu informieren

Freundliche Grüße
Essie
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.