Kundenrezensionen

4.9Sterne von 5, 15Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 93%
4 sterne: 7%
3 sterne: 0%
2 sterne: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2020.12 Vxdiag C6 star C6 obd2 diagnose mit laptop T420 werkzeuge für Benz viel besser als Mb Star C4 C5

V2020.12 Vxdiag C6 star C6 obd2 diagnose mit laptop T420 werkzeuge für Benz viel besser als Mb Star C4 C5

599.00
  • Art.-Nr.VX11-full
  • Ausverkauft.

VXDIAG MULTI-DIAGNOSEPROGRAMM Für XENTRY Diagnose VCI ist die neueste interface für Für Mercedes & SMART fahrzeuge können ersetzen Star C4/ c5. VXDIAG MULTI-DIAGNOSEPROGRAMM Für XENTRY Diagnose VCI wirkt als Pass-through Interface, auch genannt Star C6, für Benz C6 multiplexer zu bieten komplette kommunikation zwischen einem fahrzeug und die VXDIAG MULTI-DIAGNOSEPROGRAMM Für XENTRY software geladen auf eine PC.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Moris E on Mar 12, 2020
which version Xentry is in the program? ( month /year )?
Thanks
Antwortete von Essie am Mar 12, 2020
Hello Friend,
it is December, 2019 year version.
Mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
by Eric on Mar 12, 2020
Könnte ich weitere Informationen zu diesem Produkt haben?

Ist das ein C6, der mit xentry arbeitet?

Ist es möglich, SCN zu codieren oder zu programmieren? Oder brauchen Sie einen Code
Antwortete von Essie am Mar 12, 2020
Hello Friend,
good to hear from you.Confirmed with our engineer:
1. yes, original software
2.supports programming
3.for benz scn coding, you need to have an online account. And after version December 2019, it doesn't support.
Mfg
www.AutoOBD.de
Essie
by Sakir on Dec 23, 2019
Ratings are Fake from seller. Stop cheating people.
Antwortete von Essie am Jan 7, 2020
Hello Friend,

good day!

Please tell us your order number AD... on www.autoobd.de
So that we can offer support.

mfg
www.autoobd.de
by Mariusz Meyer on Sep 10, 2019
Everything ok stacy works well thanks a lot
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 11, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Jan Wuttke on Sep 10, 2019
Excellent product and good service.
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 11, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Markus Panter on Sep 10, 2019
Hi essie,
do you have any test on this tool? any video on youtube or...?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 11, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your visit on our website. 

Yes, here is our test video on youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_q7Jq9HtUQ
Anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
 
by Elias Knickrehm on Sep 10, 2019
Good service
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 11, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
by Oliver Weiß on Jul 26, 2019
Easy to use and thanks for prompt help.
Antwortete von Essie am Aug 8, 2019
 
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.autoOBD.de
 
 
by Michael gueler on Apr 5, 2019
We are still learning about our scanner but are very impressed with what we are finding! This C6scanner works well.
Antwortete von Essie am Apr 23, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website. Anything we can do for your please let us know freely.

Mfg
Essie
by Zoltan Batzel on Oct 29, 2018
Very good device, stable function and works good on my car
by Guy Pascal on Oct 29, 2018
très Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Rene Igor on Oct 29, 2018
can you ship the HDD and laptop together to me? I am from Germany
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Yes, no problem. This set is ready to use.

MFG
Essie
by Mauro Bratsch on Oct 29, 2018
Perfect service and Ready to use.
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
by Jarosław Fritisch on Oct 29, 2018
how you ship it to me? i live in Austria
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

We can ship out via YANWEN express, it is no customs fee for you.

MFG
Essie
by Bodi Lops on Oct 29, 2018
perfect tool!!!
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 27, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

Thanks for your positive feedback on our website. We really appreciate it. 
Anything we can do for you please let us know.

MFG
Essie
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.