Kundenrezensionen

4.9Sterne von 5, 14Bewertungen.
5 sterne: 93%
4 sterne: 7%
3 sterne: 0%
2 sterne: 0%
1 star: 0%
BESTE
V5.0.0 VVDI PROG Programmer Get Free BMW ISN Read Function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc Chip

V5.0.0 VVDI PROG Programmer Get Free BMW ISN Read Function and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc Chip

395.00
  • Art.-Nr.SK177
  • Kostenloser Versand

Xhorse VVDIProg V5.0.0 Software VVDI PRO Programmer Firmware 2.1.0
Basierend auf der integrierten Software können Sie die VVDIProg-Firmware bei Bedarf aktualisieren
Mit der Hochgeschwindigkeits-USB-Kommunikationsschnittstelle kann die Software automatisch verbunden werden.
Im Smart-Betriebsmodus werden mögliche Fehlerursachen aufgelistet
Mit der Selbsttestfunktion können Sie überprüfen, ob VVDI PROG ordnungsgemäß funktioniert oder nicht.
Die Stromversorgung erfolgt über ein USB-Kabel. Die Software fordert Sie automatisch auf, wenn eine externe USB-Stromversorgung benötigt wird.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

by Florian stienen on Mar 13, 2020
Das die Diagnosegerätes ist super und einfach!
Antwortete von Essie am Mar 17, 2020
Hallo Freund,

Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback auf unserer Website. Wir wissen das sehr zu schätzen.
Bei Fragen stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Freundliche Grüße
www.autoobd.de
by Rudi Windisch on Oct 29, 2016
Hello, could you offer me your VVDI prog the best price?
Antwortete von Essie am Oct 29, 2016
Hallo Freund,
yes, please check your mail for the coupon code.
mfg
Essie
by Mr.waldemar on May 29, 2016
Support VAG EDC17 and BMW ECU
wich funktions can it do with this ecu?

read an change data ?mac cs pin
or do it by dump tool?
Antwortete von Essie am May 30, 2016
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
For VAG EDC17, it doesn't support now, please check it on our web, it will support in the future.
For BMW ECU, it supports, you can check our user manual, i have sent to your mail, please have a check.
Mfg
Essie
by Andreas Windisch on Nov 10, 2015
Hello could you kindly tell me the newest version now?
Antwortete von Essie am Nov 10, 2015
Hello Friend,
   Good Day!
It is V3.92 now.

Mfg
Essie
by Marina Windisch on Oct 12, 2015
Gute gerät! Gute Qualität.
Antwortete von Essie am Oct 12, 2015
Hallo lieber Freund,
  Guten Tag!
Viel Dank für Ihr guter Kommentar von uns hoffen, Sie in Zukunft wieder zu dienen
Mfg
Essie
by Mr.Hassan on Oct 4, 2015
Hi, what it is the best price for VVDI prog? when will it be in stock? how much to ship to Germany via YANWEN express?
Tank you
Antwortete von Essie am Oct 5, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Glad to hear from you.
You can buy now as we have 7% off on our web.
To Germany via YANWEN express, the shipping fee is same with dhl on our web, but no need to pay tax.
Anything i can do for you pls let me know.
Mfg
Essie
by Günther Marko on Sep 30, 2015
Hi, does it support English and Deutsch?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 30, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Only English.
Anything i can help you pl s let me know.
Mfg
Essie
by Daniel Vogel on Sep 29, 2015
Hello what it is the newest software version? do you have link?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 29, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Glad to hear from you.
It is V3.8.0
Yes, we have link for software, i have sent to your mail, you can have a check.
Mfg
Essie
by Marina Windisch on Sep 17, 2015
Hello could you offer me best price for vvdi prog?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 17, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Yes, i have sent to your mail, pls have a check.
Mfg
Essie
by Günther Andreas on Sep 16, 2015
Vielen Dank, Ware bereits erhalten. Die Waren im Einklang mit meinen Erwartungen
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 16, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Thanks for your positive feedback on our web. We really appreciate it.
Mfg
Essie
by Alain Freidrich on Sep 10, 2015
Hi, what it is the best price for VVDI prog? when will it be in stock? how much to ship to Germany via YANWEN express?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 10, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
I have sent the price incl. YANWEN express to your mail, pls check.
It is in stock now.
Mfg
Essie
by Peter Christ on Sep 10, 2015
Hello, may i update VVDI prog online?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 10, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Yes, you can update software online.
V1.2.2 firmware version now, This version DON't need update
  firmware.
Mfg
Essie
by Sebastian Fischer on Sep 10, 2015
hi, what it is VVDI PROG firmware version now?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 10, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Now VVDI PROG firmware version is V1.2.2
Mfg
Essie
by Carlos Fischer on Sep 10, 2015
Hello I am interest in VVDI prog, what it is the software verison now?
Antwortete von Essie am Sep 10, 2015
Hello Friend,
  Good Day!
Software is V3.4.0 now.

Mfg
Essie
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Hast du schon ein Konto? Anwender-ID Einloggen.
Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken zu diesem Artikel mit anderen Benutzern. Alle Bewertungen werden innerhalb von zwei Arbeitstagen überprüft, aggressive Bewertungen und Spam werden blockiert.
After-Sales-Fragen und Probleme: Wenden Sie sich an unsere Kundendienstabteilung. (Ein Vertreter des Kunden wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen).
Bitte Einloggen, wenn Sie später von Ihnen hochgeladene Bewertungen bearbeiten oder verwalten möchten.